Lunch!

I was such a bad/good boy today. My friend Michael came up to see me Sunday and on Monday he went to Ted’s Bison Steakhouse to wrestle up some good bison burgers for us … fries and all. YUM! The taste of hospital food is making me really ill. Unfortunately, this diet doesn’t allow for much of anything good and wholesome and I’m generally not a processed food kind of guy.

Maybe the food was too rich and it’s sitting in my stomach which is why I’m having trouble sleeping tonight.

Leave a Reply

